Short Track Nationals Entry Forms Available!
Matt Covington Dominates 36th annual Jackson Nationals
Lineups / Results - Jackson Speedway
Brian Brown Among Drivers Expected at 36th Jackson Nationals
Jeff Swindell Capitalizes with Victory at the Lexington 104 Speedway
Short Track Nationals Entry Forms Available!

Short Track Nationals Entry Forms...

9/2/2014 -
Lonnie Wheatley, LITTLE ROCK, Ark. (August 28, 2013) – It may still be almost two months away, but many of the nation’s top Sprint Car teams are
Matt Covington Dominates 36th annual Jackson Nationals

Matt Covington Dominates 36th annual...

8/31/2014 -
(Photo Credit: Rob Kocak) JACKSON, Minn. (August 30, 2014) - The Jackson Sprint Car Nationals added a new champion to its list of historic drivers
Lineups / Results - Jackson Speedway

Lineups / Results - Jackson Speedway

8/29/2014 -
Greetings from the Jackson Speedway and Night 1 of the 36th Jackson Sprint Car Nationals. We will be doing our best to keep you updated on lineups and
Brian Brown Among Drivers Expected at 36th Jackson Nationals

Brian Brown Among Drivers Expected at...

8/25/2014 -
TULSA, Okla. (August 25, 2014) - When it comes to the half-mile Jackson Speedway, one name has been the class of the field the past couple years. For
Jeff Swindell Capitalizes with Victory at the Lexington 104 Speedway

Jeff Swindell Capitalizes with Victory...

8/23/2014 -
(Photo Credit: Rob Kocak) LEXINGTON, Tenn. (August 22, 2014) - For the third time in 2014, Jeff Swindell stood triumphant with the Lucas Oil
Driver Websites

Season Points

Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour presented by MAVTVas of 11/15/2014
Full Points

Latest Results

Cocopah Speedway11/15/2014ASCS Sprints
Full Results
Cocopah Speedway11/14/2014ASCS Sprints
Full Results
Southern New Mexico Speedway11/8/2014ASCS Sprints
Full Results
El Paso Speedway Park11/7/2014ASCS Sprints
Full Results
I-30 Speedway10/25/2014ASCS Sprints
Full Results


Latest News

Reutzel Sets Sights on ASCS National Title!

Reutzel Sets Sights on ASCS...

Lonnie Wheatley, CLUTE, Texas (January 30, 2015) – Aaron Reutzel already has an ASCS Regional championship to his credit. He has much bigger things in mind for 2015 though, with the $60,000 Lucas Oil...more
Sam Hafertepe, Jr. Geared Up For 2015 Lucas Oil ASCS Season

Sam Hafertepe, Jr. Geared Up...

(Photo Credit: Mike Spivey) TULSA, Okla. (January 30, 2015) Sam Hafertepe, Jr. has raced with the best and has proven to be among the best in the sport of Sprint Car racing. Taking on the Lucas Oil...more

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

About the ASCS

The ASCS National Sprint Car Series is the largest sprint car sanctioning body in the world. Backed by 10 regional series, one can catch all the excitement of an ASCS Sprint Car race at more than 70 different racetracks throughout 18 states and into Canada!

The top winged and non-winged sprint car drivers across the country compete in ASCS competition, with the best of the best gunning for that precious and prestigious Lucas Oil ASCS National Championship!

ASCS Past Champions

Lucas Oil ASCS National Champions
Jason Johnson (2013, 2012, 2010, 2008), Shane Stewart (2011, 2009), Gary Wright (2007, 2006, 2005, 2004), Travis Rilat (2003), Tim Crawley (2002, 1999, 1994), Zach Chappell (2001), Wayne Johnson (2000), Terry Gray (1998, 1997, 1996, 1995), John Hunt (1993), Garry Lee Maier (1992)

ASCS Fantasy - FREE to play!

Support Our Sponsors

Lucas Oil
Hoosier Tires
KN Filters
Brodix Cylinder Heads
Schoenfeld Headers
Simpson Race Products
Wesmar Racing Engines
Hilborn Fuel Injection
Weld Racing Wheels
Maxwell Industries
Speedway Motors
Smileys Racing Products
Racin Boys
Print Place Motorsports
Protect the Harvest

Support Our Sponsors

Forgot Password?